Happy New Year To All

happy-new-year

~ by johncobbresearch on December 31, 2008.

6 Responses to “Happy New Year To All”

  1. Hey John,

    Good to see you doing well. you may not remember me but I was theguy who came in from Alabama to watch you fit athletes back in Shreveport… You were passing a kidney stone at the time… Anyway, as you know I am a cycling and triathlon coach here in Alabama. I am trying to get overseas with the tour at some type of capacity with regards to working with the event or ANY of its teams.. I know this is a long shot but what the heck. I may do something with RAAM again… Any guidance would be helpful with regards to working over seas with a team.

    Thanks and take care…
    Tracy MckAy
    205 914 3020
    http://www.transitionsmultisport.com

  2. Hello, John~
    One of MY nNew Year’s resolutions… to make contact with you!
    I could really use your industry expertise to help with a few very difficult search assignments.
    Could you please email me at adria@mrimadison.com or add me as a contact on LinkedIn. I have been tracking you down for quite some time now.
    I hope to hear back from you soon.
    Thank you, John, and have a great evening!

    Cordially,
    Adria

  3. Hi John
    Happy New Year from Tri on The Run. Our camp is on the website now. Please let all your family and friends know about it! Looking forward to seeing you in Feb… Its going to be a blast!

  4. thinking about getting a new bike. which one should I get? Kueen K, Fuji D6 or stay with my Orbea ordu…..?

    JZ

  5. Happy New Year! I spoke with Kate Major in Hawaii and I’m interested in the Mo Flow but can’t seem to get my hands on any. Can you help?
    thanks!
    -Kelly

    • Yes Kelly, you can get them from me at cobbcycling .com. I have changed the name and made them prettier but it’s a great seat.

Leave a comment